Seven AFTC Airmen win information dominance awards at AFMC

  • Published
  • Air Force Test Center Public Affairs

U.S. Air Force Information Dominance annual awards recognize USAF military members, federal civilian employees, teams, and units for sustained superior performance while providing information dominance and cyberspace operations to the USAF and (or) DoD missions and operations. 

Congratulations to the following Air Force Test Center Airmen on their Air Force Materiel Command nomination for the FY21 Information Dominance Awards.

Outstanding Civilian, Cat II – Mr. Ryan C. Maloy, 96 TW, Eglin AFB, FL

Outstanding Civilian, Cat III – Mr. Jim E. Andrews, HQ AFTC

Outstanding Cyber Operations Amn – SrA David A. Junk, 412 TW, Edwards AFB, CA

Outstanding Cyber Operations NCO – SSgt Jason M. Jensen, HQ AFTC

Outstanding Cyberspace Support SNCO – MSgt Luke S. Young, HQ AFTC

Outstanding Cyberspace CGO – Capt Troy D. Soileau, Jr., 96 TW, Detachment 1, Edwards AFB/CA

Maj Gen Harold M. McClelland Unit Award – 96th Cyberspace Test Group, 96 TW, Eglin AFB, FL

We wish each winner the best of luck as they represent AFMC at the Air Force-level competition!